Friday Favourites

Each Friday I share a handful of things that made my week a little extra special.

1. Backyard blooms

DSC03876 (1)

{because they’re taking over an average fence, making it beautiful. Also: my friend Sarah who helped me identify some of their names}

2. Big pupils

DSC03813

{because they mean play time, and I’ve been trying to be more intentional with it lately}

3. Mail day

DSC03911

{and some more of these glasses to complete our set}

4. Our bathroom floor

DSC03902

{because when we moved here I knew it would be a photographer’s dream, and I got to put it to (even more) good use this week}

5. Sizzly bacon

DSC03913

{because it signifies a morning off with JP}

Other things:

Saving relationships, one budget at a time.

Learning about superfoods and herbs.

My bestie picked a stroller!

Shopper No. 1.

Which colour???

Leave a Reply

