Friday Favourites

Each Friday I share a handful of things that made my week a little extra special.

1. A quick trip to Toronto

IMG_0788

{because every visit is a little trip down memory lane, circa University years}

2. A Toronto haul

IMG_0822

{because, MUJI, and a new water bottle that I’ve had my eye on for aaaages}

3. Essential oils

DSC03537

{because everyday I find a new use for them, case and point}

4. Sleepy evenings

IMG_0764

{and Grey’s Anatomy in the background marathons}

5. New business cards

IMG_0760

{because I want to give them to everyone and say look how pretty}

Other things:

Breather.

101.

Scented drinks.

For future essential oil escapades.

Popcorn (on special).

Leave a Reply

