Friday Favourites

Each Friday I share a handful of things that made my week a little extra special.

1. This view

IMG_0642

{which includes a new bedroom, with a fresh coat of paint, a bed that just fits, and Lou, who is settling in great}

2. Local chocolate

IMG_0677

{because I’m upping my Valentines day game}

3. Bangs

IMG_0650

{because it was time for a change and I think they’re bangin’ (had to)}

4. This wet bag, peaking out

IMG_0687 - Version 3

{because it keeps dry things dry, stay tuned}

5. A serious winter walk

IMG_0670

{because it’s been a really long time since I’ve been forced to walk a distance, and I kept thinking, I should do this more often}

Other things:

Positive thoughts.

Dinner this week.

A good ol’ classic.

Oh you bet I’ll be making these.

Is it summer yet?

Leave a Reply

