Friday Favourites

Each Friday I share a handful of things that made my week a little extra special.

1. Our newest family member, Louis

IMG_0457

{because he is affectionate, and then some}

2. A preserved wedding bouquet

IMG_0394

{because I don’t see it often, but when I do, I’m happy it’s still around}

3. A trip through a pumpkin patch

IMG_0410

{because it only happens once a year}

4. New deodorant

DSC03274

{because it’s good for me and it works}

5. An old fashioned movie theatre

IMG_0387

{and a date with my sister – we saw this and really liked it}

Other things:

Best I’ve seen for the kitty’s “business”.

Ghee, a healing fat.

A kitchen must read.

Littles + Halloween.

For yard duty.

2 thoughts on “Friday Favourites

Leave a Reply

