Friday Favourites

Each Friday I share a handful of things that made my week a little extra special.

1. New life

IMG_0007

{and the snuggles that have occurred this week – more here}

2. Wildflowers picked close to home

DSC03130

{because they grow where they’re planted, and that’s encouraging}

3. Thrift finds

DSC03150

{because I was just thinking that I needed another one of our plates, and I happened to find one – more on my love for thrifting soon}

4. The start of a beautiful sunset

IMG_7184

{even though they are happening too early these days}

5. Family reunions

DSC03116

{and semi-competitive euchre matches with my grandparents}

Other things:

Wildflowers again.

Grow a minimalist wardrobe.

On my wishlist, when it goes on sale.

Thank you, Emma.

Make your bed.

I dare you not to smile.

One thought on “Friday Favourites

Leave a Reply

