Friday Favourites

Each Friday I share a handful of things that made my week extra special.

1. Accomplishing goals

IMG_7138

{because, this}

2. Salted caramel hot chocolate

IMG_7135

{because it’s one of my favourite treats}

3. This beautiful lady

DSC02584

{because she is a) beautiful, b) positive and cheery all the live long day, and c) getting married in two weeks!}

4. A new watch

IMG_7106

{and because JP thought it was so cool he wanted it too}

5. Sunflowers

DSC02599

{for making my friend’s bridal shower so pretty, and then my house too}

Other things:

1 Pixel. Wow.

When you need that kind of paper.

A fall dress.

Thinking of investing.

Will be making this today, I thank you.

2 thoughts on “Friday Favourites

Leave a Reply

